State Chapter Chairs

State Chapter Chairs
bottom of page
Chapter Chairman/Co-Chair Vice Chair
AlabamaGentry Shows
Advanced Disposal Services, Inc.
2070 Valleydale Road, Suite 1
Birmingham, AL 35244
Phone: 205-358-1583
Fax: 904-636-0699
Email: gshows@advanceddisposal.com

Ladon Dansby
Alabama Dumpster Service, LLC
P.O. Box 279
Hope Hull, AL 36043
Phone: 334-288-1500
Email: ldansby@alabamadumpster.com

ArizonaJewel Sikes
Premier Waste Services, Inc.
2454 South 7th Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85006
Phone: 602-528-3800
Fax: 602-323-1890
Email: jewel@premierwasteservices.com

Mark Snedecor
Waste Management
2425 S. 40th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Phone: 480-457-4750
Fax: 866-388-7029
Email: msnedecor@wm.com

CarolinasRick Prather
Republic Services, Inc.
5111 Chin Page Road
Durham, NC 27703-8405
Phone: 919-991-1000
Fax: 919-991-1036
Email: rprather@republicservices.com

David W. Pepper
Waste Industries USA
3301 Benson Drive, Suite 601
Raleigh, NC 27609
Phone: 919-877-2235
Fax: 919-325-3013
Email: david.pepper@wasteindustries.com

ConnecticutMichael R. Paine
Paine's, Inc.
PO Box 307
Simsbury, CT 06070-0307
Phone: 860-844-3000
Fax: 860-844-3008
Email: mrpaine@painesinc.com

FloridaCharles D. Dees
Waste Management
5221 State Road 776
Venice, FL 34293
Phone: 941-497-8029
Fax: 941-497-8035
Email: cdees@wm.com

Fred Hawkins
Progressive Waste Solutions
1501 Omni Way
St. Cloud, FL 34773
Phone: 407-891-3720
Fax: 407-891-3730
Email: fhawkins@wasteservicesinc.com

GeorgiaSteve Edwards
Advanced Disposal Services, Inc
1161 Secret Trail
Sugar Hill, GA 30518
Phone: 770-361-7730
Fax: 904-493-3075
Email: sedwards@advanceddisposal.com

Heath Eddleblute
Republic Services, Inc.
323 Marble Mill Road
Marietta, GA 30060
Phone: 678-290-7352
Fax: 678-290-7393
Email: HEddleblute@republicservices.com

IllinoisRobert F. Pfister
Advanced Disposal Services, Inc
1798 Hagemann Dr.
Batavia, IL 60510
Phone: 630-313-1110
Fax: 630-429-3754
Email: Bob.Pfister@advanceddisposal.com

Tom Tomaszewski
Homewood Disposal Service, Inc.
1501 West 175th Street
Homewood, IL 60430
Phone: 708-798-1004
Fax: 708-798-7193
Email: ttomaszewski@homewooddisposal.com

IndianaTerry L. Guerin
Southside Landfill, Inc.
16 W. Main Street
Knightstown, IN 46148
Phone: 517-290-0217
Fax: 765-445-0086
Email: guerint@comcast.net

Carl Hornberger
Republic Services, Inc. Northern Indiana Area
809 Wabash Avenue
Chesterton, IN 46304
Phone: 219-926-1046
Fax: 219-921-0789
Email: chornberger@republicservices.com

Carl M Hornberger
Republic Services of Indiana
832 Langsdale Avenue
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-917-7367
Fax: 317-921-1665
Email: chornberger@republicservices.com

IowaAnthony J. Colosimo
Phoenix Renewable Resources
4764 NE 22nd Street
Des Moines, IA 50313
Phone: 515-883-1697
Fax: 515-309-0313
Email: acolosimo@phx-rr.com

Anthony J Colosimo
Phoenix Renewable Resources
4764 NE 22nd Street
Des Moines, IA 50313
Phone: 515-883-1697
Fax: 515-309-0313
Email: acolosimo@phxrr.com

Robert Colosimo
Phoenix Renewable Resources
4764 NE 22nd Street
Des Moines, IA 50313
Phone: 515-323-5888
Fax: 515-309-0313
Email: rcolosimo@phx-rr.com

KansasJim L Spencer
Waste Connections, Inc.
2745 N. Ohio
Wichita, KS 67219
Phone: 316-253-8026
Fax: 316-838-5323
Email: jims@wcnx.org

Charlie Sedlock
Hamm Waste Services
PO Box 17
Perry, KS 66073
Phone: 785-597-5111
Fax: 785-597-5117
Email: csedlock@nrhamm.com

KentuckyRobert E. Lee
Eco-tech Environmental llc
PO Box 36557
Louisville, KY 40233-6557
Phone: 502-935-1130
Fax: 502-935-5381
Email: rlee@ecotechky.com

Ed Yahner
Advanced Disposal Services, Inc.
6330 Rt. 219
Brockway, PA 15824
Phone: 814-265-1975
Fax: 814-265-8743
Email: edward.yahner@advanceddisposal.com

Maryland/Delaware/DCBrian Schaffer
Wilmington Organic Recycling Center A Peninsula Compost Company
612 Christiana Avenue
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: 302-266-7678
Email: brian.schaffer@peninsula-compost.com

MassachusettsMichael A. Camara
ABC Disposal Service, Inc.
PO Box 50540
New Bedford, MA 02745
Phone: 508-995-0544
Fax: 508-993-5090
Email: mcamara@abcdisposal.com

MinnesotaWilliam P, Keegan
Dem Con Companies
13020 Dem-Con Drive
Shakopee, MN 55379
Phone: 952-224-7102
Fax: 952-445-8288
Email: billkeegan@dem-con.com

Curt Hoffman
VONCO II, L.L.C.
14000 Veit Place
Rogers, MN 55374
Phone: 763-428-2242
Fax: 763-428-1334
Email: CHoffman@veitusa.com

MissouriKevin O'Brien
WCA
2211 W. Bennett Street
Springfield, MO 65807
Phone: 417-851-1951
Fax: 417-832-0650
Email: kobrien@wcamerica.com

John McConnell
Republic Services, Inc.
1701 N. M-291 hwy
Sugar Creek, MO 64058
Phone: 816-257-2185
Fax: 816-257-0237
Email: JMcConnell2@republicservices.com

Casey Powers
Republic Services
12976 St. Charles Rock Rd
Bridgeton, MO 63044
Phone: 314-739-5099
Fax: 314-656-2192
Email: cpowers@republicservices.com

New JerseyArmand E. Lembo
LEMCOR, Inc.
170 Frelinghuysen Avenue
Newark, NJ 07114
Phone: 201-321-0501
Email: a.lembo@lemcortransfer.com

New MexicoRoger Bristow
Waste Connections, Inc.
5539 El Paso Drive, PO Box 20179
El Paso, TX 79905
Phone: 575-524-8482
Fax: 915-779-2931
Email: bristow@EMAIL.com

New YorkJohn Lamanna
Progressive Waste Solutions
1099 Wall Street West, Suite 250
Lyndhurst, NJ 07071
Phone: 201-443-3000
Fax: 201-443-3020
Email: John.Lamanna@progressivewaste.com

Dominick P. Incantalupo
Chelsea Sanitation Service, Inc.
PO Box 451
Kearny, NJ 07032
Phone: 973-274-1008
Fax: 973-274-1007
Email: dincantalupo@mmsanit.com

New York City ChapterThomas N. Toscano
Mr. T Carting Corp.
73-10 Edsall Avenue
Glendale, NY 11388
Phone: 718-366-0834
Fax: 718-381-0722
Email: tnt71@mrtcarting.com

OhioKathy Trent
Waste Management
5751 Center Hill Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45232
Phone: 513-490-4490
Email: ktrent@wm.com

Bruce O Schmucker
Cornerstone Environmental Group, LLC
10012 International Blvd
Cincinnati, OH 45246
Phone: 630-633-5810
Fax: 513-870-0610
Email: bruce.schmucker@Cornerstoneeg.com

OklahomaDean Matts
FER Waste Services, LLC.
5055 S Eastern Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73129-7126
Phone: 405-495-6336
Fax: 405-495-6364
Email: mattsdean@sbcglobal.net

PennsylvaniaTim O'Donnell
Modern Landfill
4400 Mt. Pisgah Road
York, PA 17402
Phone: 717-246-4624
Email: to'donnell@republicservices.com

TexasTom Brown
Progressive Waste Solutions
2301 Eagle Parkway, Suite 200
Fort Worth, TX 76177
Phone: 817-632-4008
Fax: 817-632-4540
Email: tlbrown@iesi.com

Steve Carr
Republic Services, Inc.
1212 Harrison Avenue
Arlington, TX 76011
Phone: 817-317-2049
Fax: 817-459-4663
Email: scarr@republicservices.com

VirginiaTim Loveland
Republic Services, Inc.
2001 Charles City Road
Richmond, VA 23231
Phone: 804-226-8086
Fax: 804-226-6199
Email: tloveland@republicservices.com

WisconsinFred Radandt
Manitowoc Disposal and Recycling
1800 Johnston Drive
Manitowoc, WI 54220-1396
Phone: 920-682-7750
Fax: 920-682-0169
Email: Fred@manitowocdisposal.com

David Pellitteri
Pellitteri Waste Systems
PO Box 259426
Madison, WI 53725
Phone: 608-257-4285
Fax: 608-257-1179
Email: davidp@pellitteri.com

top of page